It’s Here!!!!! HuggyBoy Records New Years Mix

Yes the day has come for the most anticipated mix from some of Chicagos best djs. Click below make sure as always to Share-Download-Stream and of course Enjoy.

Pt.1 Features me E-L-I – KlubStalker – Dj Cuco – Dj MIC – Dj Miracle – Dj Poundd – Dj Tek One


Huggy boy



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s